• Dreamhost Banner Ad

Pilipinas Win Na Win

Today is the last day of Wowowee. Tomorrow, a new show, Pilipinas Win Na Win will replace it. Yeah, Pilipinas Win Na Win, NOT Pilipinas For The Win as initially announced. As to why they changed the program name after its initial announcement, I have no idea.

Pilipinas Win Na Win will be hosted by Robin Padilla, Kris Aquino, Pokwang, Mariel Rodriguez and Valerie Concepcion. It will air at noontime after Showtime starting tomorrow, July 31, 2010.

Here’s the Pilipinas Win Na Win teaser I found on Youtube:

Pilipinas Win Na Win Teaser

Marhgil Macuha

Marhgil Macuha is a Computer Engineering graduate of Batangas State University. He is currently a Senior Solutions Developer at a Canadian IT company.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply