• Dreamhost Banner Ad

Wowowee Out, Pilipinas For The Win In!

Willie Revillame will not be coming back to Wowowee after all. Because Wowowee will be replaced by Pilipinas For The Win!

According to ABS-CBNNews.com, Pilipinas For The Win will be hosted by Kris Aquino, Robin Padilla, Pokwang, Valerie Concepcion and Mariel Rodriguez. It is going to be a game and a variety show.

Pilipinas For The Win will start airing on July 31, 2010.

Marhgil Macuha

Marhgil Macuha is a Computer Engineering graduate of Batangas State University. He is currently a Senior Solutions Developer at a Canadian IT company.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply